Midwest Summer Tour blog has moved

I have moved, or rather created, the Midwest Summer Tour blog.

Blogging about this trip wasn’t my original idea, but after posting a couple times, I’m finding it adds another layer of fun. Not to mention the fact that I just like to share!

I’m in Wichita now, hanging out with some friends and trying to stay cool. It is quite hot, but I imagine it will be quite hot for the duration of the trip. Next week I head to Bartlesville, Oklahoma to visit other friends and then start heading up Route 66 back to Chicago.

If you’ve traveled Route 66 from OK to Chicago, and have tips or suggestions on what to see/do, please drop me a line in the comments.

Leave a Reply

